OUR PEOPLE

Our staff is made up of industry professionals with the experience and expertise you can count on for all your shipping needs. We take pride in the quality of our staff and what each individual employee brings to the team.

Sarah Consalvi

Sarah Consalvi

OWNER & CEO
Phone: 253-661-8605 ext. 206
Email: SarahC@dashpointservices.com

Jaime Brucker

Jaime Brucker

SAFETY & OFFICE MANAGER
Phone: 253-661-8605 ext. 201
Email: JaimeB@dashpointservices.com

Dennis Combs

Dennis Combs

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE AND RECEIVABLE
Phone: 253-661-8605 ext. 205
Email: DennisC@dashpointservices.com

Viktor Genkov

Viktor Genkov

CONTROLLER
Phone:253-661-8605 ext. 204
Email:ViktorG@dashpointservices.com

Mike Walls

OPERATION MANAGER
Phone: 253-661-8605 ext 207
Email: MikeW@dashpointservices.com

Dave Rector

Dave Rector

LEAD DISPATCHER
Phone: 253-661-8605 ext. 209
Email: DaveR@dashpointservices.com

Vern Simpson

Vern Simpson

RECRUITING MANAGER
Phone: 253-661-8605 ext. 213
Email: VernS@dashpointservices.com

Dan Alcorn

Daniel Alcorn

SHOP MANAGER
Phone: 253-661-8605 ext. 203
Email: Shop@dashpointservices.com

Billy Baker

Billy Baker

MECHANIC
Phone: 253-661-8605 ext. 203
Email: Shop@dashpointservices.com