OUR PEOPLE

Our staff is made up of industry professionals with the experience and expertise you can count on for all you shipping needs. We pride our self in the quality of our staff and what each individual employee brings to the team.

Our Team

from left to right, Doug Langford, Dave Rector, Sarah Consalvi, Dennis Combs, Rob Denny, Dan Alcorn, Jaime Brucker, Heather Smith, Frank LeTourneau

Rob Denny

CHIEF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Phone:253-661-8605 ext. 202

Email: robd@dashpointservices.com

Sarah Consalvi

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE AND RECEIVABLES

Phone: 253-661-8605 ext. 206

Email: sarahc@dashpointservices.com

Jaime Brucker

OFFICE MANAGER/CARRIER RELATIONS
Phone: 253-661-8605 ext. 201
Email: jaimeb@dashpointservices.com

Dave Rector

SPECIALIZED DISPATCH
Phone: 253-661-8605 ext. 207
Email: daver@dashpointservices.com

Doug Langford

CONTROLLER
Phone:253-661-8605 ext. 204
Email:Dougl@dashpointservices.com

Frank LeTourneau

CHIEF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Phone: 253-661-8605 ext. 212
Email: Frankl@dashpointservices.com

Dennis Combs

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE AND RECEIVABLE
Phone: 253-661-8605 ext. 205
Email: Dennisc@dashpointservices.com

Dan Alcorn

SHOP MANAGER
Phone: 253-661-8605 ext. 203
Email: Shop@dashpointservices.com

Heather Smith

CONTAINER DISPATCH
Phone: 253-661-8605 ext. 211
Email: Heathers@dashpointservices.com